Music Centre Slovakia

Michalská 10, 815 36 Bratislava 1

tel. +421 (2) 2047 0111

info@hc.sk www.hc.sk

 

Igor Valentovič – director

igor.valentovic@hc.sk

 

Department of Director

Secretariat

Veronika Kičinová  –  secretary

tel. +421 (2) 2047 0111 hc@hc.sk

 

Veronika Štubňová – PR manager

tel. +421 (2) 2047 0230, +421 910 643 926, pr@hc.sk

 

Publishing Department

Vladimír Godár – Head of the Department

tel. +421 (2) 2047 0410 slovedit@hc.sk

 

Pavol Šuška – Editor

tel. +421 (2) 2047 0430, +421 911 160 406 pavol.suska@hc.sk , slovedit@hc.sk

 

Peter Javorka – Editor

tel. +421 (2) 2047 0140 peter.javorka@hc.sk

 

Ivan Koska – Editor

tel. +421 (2) 2047 0140 ivan.koska@hc.sk

 

Musical Life (Hudobný život)

Andrea Sarečinová – Editor in Chief

tel. +421 (2) 2047 0450, +421 905 643 926 andrea.serecinova@hc.sk

 

Editorial Staff of Hudobný život 

tel. +421 (2) 2047 0450

Robert Kolář – Editor

robert.kolar@hc.sk

 

Jana Dekánková

jana.dekankova@hc.sk

 

Robert Bayer

robert.bayer@hc.sk

 

Distribution and Marketing

Patrik Sabo

tel. +421 (2) 2047 0460 distribucia@hc.sk, patrik.sabo@hc.sk

 

Department of Documentation and Information

Anna Žilková – Head of the Department

tel. +421 (2) 2047 0310 anna.zilkova@hc.sk

odi@hc.sk

 

Composers

Lucia Jakubisová

tel. +421 (2) 2047 0330 lucia.jakubisova@hc.sk, skladatelia@hc.sk

 

Jazz and other "less classical" genres 

Zuzana Mikulcová

tel. +421 (2) 2047 0340 jazz@hc.sk, folk@hc.sk, zmikulcova@hc.sk

 

Performers

Jana Anderlová, Elena Vaculová

tel. +421 (2) 2047 0320 jana.anderlova@hc.sk, +421 (2) 2047 0370 elena.vaculova@hc.sk

 

Musical Events and Musicologists

Magdaléna Stýblová

tel. +421 (2) 2047 0340 magdalena.styblova@hc.sk

 

Historical Pipe Organs

tel. +421 (2) 2047 0310 organy@hc.sk

 

Audio library

Dominik Kopcsay

tel. +421 (2) 2047 0350 dominik.kopcsay@hc.sk

 

Musical Study

Martina Zátopková

tel. +421 (2) 2047 0380 studovna@hc.sk

  

Department of Music Educational Activities

Adrian Rajter – Head of the Department

tel. +421 (2) 2047 0130  adrian.rajter@hc.sk

 

Eva Planková – project manager

tel. +421 (2) 2047 0210 eva.plankova@hc.sk

 

Young Talents' Forum

Daniela Klechová

tel. +421 (2) 2047 0240 forum@hc.sk, daniela.klechova@hc.sk

 

Instructional Concerts

vychkon@hc.sk

Lucia Luknárová – manager tel. +421 (2) 2047 0220 lucia.luknarova@hc.sk

 

Lea Mikulcová

tel. +421 (2) 2047 0250 lea.mikulcova@hc.sk

 

Concert and Festival Department

Slávka Ferencová – Head of the Department

International festivals Pro musica nostra

tel. +421 (2) 2047 0200 slavka.ferencova@hc.sk

 

Allegretto – Central-European Music Festival in Žilina, Melos-EthosInternational festival of contemporary music

Ivana Schwarz – manager

tel. +421 (2) 2047 0160 ivana.schwarz@hc.sk

allegretto@hc.sk, melosetos@hc.sk

 

International Festival of Early Music, International Singing Competition of Mikuláš Schneider-Trnavský

Gabriela Benka Rybárová – manager

tel. +421 (2) 2047 0270 benka-rybarova@hc.sk

 

Sunday Mornings in the City of Bratislava Gallery in the Mirbach's Palace

Adriana Grešová – manager of concert cycle

tel. +421 (2) 2047 0260 adriana.gresova@hc.sk

mirbach@hc.sk

 

Economy Department

Lýdia Zeleníková – Head of the Department

tel. +421 (2) 2047 0510 lydia.zelenikova@hc.sk

 

Daniela Uhlíková

tel. +421 (2) 2047 0520 daniela.uhlikova@hc.sk

tel. +421 (2) 2047 0530, 2047 0540

 

x