Due to illness, all orders will be processed only after June 25th, 2024. Thank you for your understanding.
Eugen Suchoň

Eugen Suchoň

back to list

Eugen Suchoň

  • Autor:

    Zavarský, Ernest

  • Category:


  • ISBN:


  • Published:


  • Number of pages:


  • Price incl. VAT:


  • Price without VAT:


  • Stock status:

    In stock


The second edition of the monograph Eugen Suchoň by Ernest Zavarský. The book is republished by the Music Centre Slovakia more than fifty years after its original publication in order to commemorate the hundreth anniversary of Eugen Suchoň in 2008. The new, enlarged, edition deals with Suchoň's work from the beginnings to the composition of the opera Svätopluk. The book contains an updated list of Eugen Suchoň's works instead of the original list of works published by Zavarský. Moreover, it is accompanied by two other relevant lists of the composer's works by Danica Štilichová and Alžbeta Rajterová.